CTF | Officers


Pyoung H. Koo

Clint Robinson
Vice President

Castillo Park
Vice President

Manuel Aguila
Vice President

Thac Nguyen
Secretary General

James Carter

Chris Lim
Chairman of Technical Committee

Lion Choi
Chairman of Tournament Committee

Sang Un Jin
Chairman of Discipline Committee

Ki Dong Lee
Chairman of Audit

Jong Yi
Referee Chairman

Technical Committee (Poomsae & Demonstration) - Huy Nguyen, Team - M Captain
Special Advisor – Lee Soo Woong
Special Advisor – Lee Jong Hwan
Special Advisor – Shin Dong Ki
Standing Advisory – Dr. Ken Min
Advisor – Park Sung Woo
Official Demonstration Team - Team - M